Patron of the Culinary Association of Wales


Executive Board Members

Arwyn Watkins OBE


Kurt Flemming

Financial Director

Graham Tinsley, MBE

Culinary Director


National Committee Members

Colin Gray

Vice President & Chair of the Welsh International Culinary Championship (WICC)

Vicky Watkins

Office Manager

Michael Bates

External Events Lead

Nick Davies

National Team Manager

Micheal Evans

Junior Team Manager

Danny Burke

Junior Team Coach

Chris Bason

Education and Skills Lead

Gareth Johns

Chef’s without Borders Ambassador

Donna Heath

National Sustainability Champion

Trish Bow

WICC Coordinator

Toby Beevers

Honorary Treasurer